دراسات الجدوى

 

 

لكونه جزءًا من السوق المصري ، فإن فريق عمل شركة الوفرة لديه المعرفة والخبرة في السوق ذات الصلة ومستعد دائمًا لتزويد عملائنا بالنصيحة / الاختيار الصحيح حول نوع المشروع الذي يوفر الربح الأمثل مع الحلول الأكثر اقتصادا. تنفيذ ذلك يكون من خلال العملية التالية:

 

  • دراسة جدوى تطوير العقارات

 

بغض النظر عما إذا كان هذا هو أول مشروع تطوير عقاري لك أو مشروعك رقم مئة ، فإن مفتاح النجاح هو التخطيط الدقيق. يجب أن يكون التخطيط من خلال خطة عمل والتي يجب أن تتضمن الخطوات التالية:

 

- المتطلبات القانونية و التراخيص و تكاليفها

- توقعات التكلفة الكلية للمشروع و العائد المتوقع و المبيعات

- الحملات الإعلانية

- دراسة المخاطر الأمور المعوقة المتوقعة و تقليل تلك المخاطر و كيفية التغلب عليها

- تحقيق أفضل ربح ممكن من تنفيذ المشروع و تقليل التكلفة قر الإمكان مع الإحتفاظ بالجودة و تحقيق الغرض من المشروع بالصورة المثلى

- إحتساب التمويل المطلوب وإدارة الجداول الزمنية.

 

 

  • إحتساب التكلفة  المبدئية للمشروع: سوف تضع شركة الوفرة في الاعتبار ما يلي:

 

1- تكاليف شراء وتملك الأراضي

يتضمن ذلك جميع التكاليف المرتبطة بشراء العقار / أو الأرض التي سيقام عليها المشروع. على سبيل المثال ، قيمة الأرض ، رسوم الدمغة ، الأحكام القانونية (على سبيل المثال رسوم المحامين / رسوم النقل) ، المعدلات والتعديلات الضريبية.

 

2- تكاليف التمويل

يمكن أن تأتي في جزأين ، على سبيل المثال ، قد ترغب في تسوية موقع المشروع أولاً ، وقد تقرر ، لاحقًا ، بناء المشروع. في هذا السيناريو ، يمكنك الحصول على قرض تجزئة أولاً لتسوية الأرض. بمجرد أن تصبح جاهزًا بمواصلة البناء أو تصريح التخطيط ، يمكنك بعد ذلك الحصول على قرض بناء.

تشمل الرسوم الأخرى التي تصبح جزءًا من تكاليف التمويل رسوم الطلب (عادةً ما تكون 1٪ من مبلغ القرض (تفرض البنوك المختلفة رسوم تطبيق مختلفة ويمكن التفاوض بشأنها) ورسوم التأسيس والتقييمات المصرفية والأمور القانونية.قد يفرض بعض الوسطاء رسومًا زيادة مقابل ترتيب القرض: تعتبر جميع رسوم الفوائد المستمرة بدءًا من السحب الأول للبنك جزءًا من تكاليف التمويل

 

3- أتعاب مهنية

يجب أن تشمل هذه الرسوم جميع الرسوم التي يتقاضاها المستشارون الهندسيون والمهنيون. لا يتم استخدام جميع الاستشاريين والمهنيين في كل مشروع. تختلف الرسوم المهنية حسب حجم المشروع.

بعض المهنيين المطلوبين لتطوير العقارات هم مهندسين معماريين ، مصمم بناء ، مهندس مدني ، مهندس هيدروليكي ، مهندس إنشائي.

 

مساهمات المجلس:

المجالس تتقاضى الكثير من الأشياء. بادئ ذي بدء ، هناك نوعان من رسوم الطلب الرئيسية لتطوير العقارات السكنية - الموافقة على التطوير أو رسوم تقديم التخطيط ورسوم رخصة البناء.

اعتمادًا على ما تقوم بتطويره ، قد تكون هناك رسوم لتقسيم الأراضي ، وإعادة التقسيم. تتقاضى المجالس أيضًا رسوم مساهمة المجلس المعروفة أيضًا باسم مساهمة التنمية. هذه الرسوم تعوض بشكل أساسي الحمل الإضافي أو الحمل الجديد على البنية التحتية للمجلس.

 

4- رسوم توصيل المرافق

هناك رسوم متضمنة عند توصيل المرافق بموقع تطوير بما في ذلك المياه والكهرباء والصرف ومياه الأمطار والاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والغاز

 

5- تكاليف البناء

يتم حسابها على أساس التصميم أو حجم العقار الذي تقوم بتطويره.

من المهم أن تكون هذه الأرقام حقيقية عند إعداد دراسة جدوى لتطوير العقارات ، حيث يمكن أن تؤدي أيضًا إلى إنهاء صفقة إذا كانت الأرقام غير صحيحة.

 

6- تكاليف التسويق أو البيع

 

7- ضريبة المبيعات و الدخل

عندما تقوم بالمحاسبة لمشروع تطوير العقارات ، فإنك عادة تقدم BAS (بيان نشاط الأعمال) شهريًا أو ربع سنويا أو سنويا. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك المطالبة بخصومات ضريبة المدخلات شهريًا وتحافظ على تدفقك النقدي سليمًا ومع ذلك ، يتعين عليك دفع ضريبة المبيعات و الدخل  على مبيعات العقارات المطورة أو منازل التاون هاوس في نهاية المشروع.

 

8- الطوارئ

مثل جميع المشاريع ، هناك دائمًا تجاوزات في التكاليف أو تحديات يواجهها المطورون. هذه النسبة المئوية لتكاليف البناء التي يسمح بها المطور وتتراوح عادة بين 5-10٪. هذه النسبة المئوية لتغطية التكاليف الغير معروفة بعد.

يمكن أن يكون المثال الكلاسيكي هو التأخير في الحصول على تصريح بناء ، مما يزيد من تكاليف الاحتفاظ أو جلسة استماع المحكمة المطلوبة للتعامل مع الاعتراضات.

 

9- الدخل والربح

بعد اكتمال مشروع التطوير الخاص بك وإتاحة عقاراتك الاستثمارية للبيع أو الإيجار ، يعتمد ربحك / دخلك على استراتيجيتك لبيعها أو الاحتفاظ بها. يتم اتخاذ هذه القرارات حتى قبل أن تدخل في المشروع ، ومع ذلك ، لا توجد قاعدة صارمة وسريعة إذا تغير وضعك المالي بحلول الوقت الذي يأتي فيه منتجك المطور إلى السوق.

Feasibility studies:

 

 

Being part of the Egyptian market in the realestate, project management and construction fields, Al Wafrah has the knowledge and experience in the relevant market and always ready to provide our Clients with the right advice/choice about the type of project that provides the optimum profit with the most economical solutions. The same will go through the following process:

  • Property Development Feasibility Study

 

Regardless of whether this is your first property development project or your hundredth, the key to success is careful planning. Planning should be though a Business Plan which should involve the following steps:

 

       - Legal requirements 

       - Pricing and sales forecasts 

       - Advertising campaigns

       - Reduce risks

       - Realizing the best possible profit that can be extract from a development site.

       - Forecast the investment required and manage timelines.

 

  • To Forecast the investment, Al Wafrah will considers the following:

 

    1- Land Purchase & Acquisition Costs

This includes all costs associated with acquiring the development property/site. For instance, Land value, stamp duty, legals (for example lawyers fees/conveyancing fees), rates and tax adjustments.

 

     2- Finance Costs

Can come in two parts, for example, you may want to settle for the development site first and you, later on, you may decide to develop the site. In this scenario, you can get a retail loan first to settle for the land. Once you are ready with your development approval or planning permit, you can then get a construction loan.

Other fees that become part of finance costs include application fees (usually 1% of the loan amount (different banks charge different application fees and they can be negotiated), establishment fees, bank valuations, and legals. Some brokers may charge a raising fee for arranging the loan. All ongoing interest charges starting from the first bank drawdown are also part of finance costs

 

     3- Professional Fees

These fees must include all fees charged by consultants and professionals. Not all consultants and professionals are used on every project. Professional fees vary depending upon the size of the project.

Some of the professionals required for property development are architects, building designer, civil engineer, Hydraulics Engineer, Structural engineer.

Council Contributions:

Councils charge for a lot of things. To start with there are two main application fees for residential property development – Development Approval or planning submission fees and building permit fees.

Depending upon what you are developing there could be fees for land subdivision, strata title, and rezoning. Councils also charge a council contribution fee also known as development contribution. These fees basically offset the extra load or new load on council infrastructure.

 

    4- Utility Connection Fees

There is a fee involved when connecting utilities to a development site including water, electricity, drainage, stormwater, telecommunication, and gas

 

    5- Construction Costs

Are calculated on the basis of the design or the size of the property that you are developing. 

It is important that these figures are REAL when putting together a property development feasibility study, as they can also kill a deal if your figures are off or you can get caught out if you have the wrong fees.

 

    6- Marketing Or Selling Costs

 

    7- GST – Goods And Services Tax

When you do the accounting for a property development project, you usually file BAS (Business Activity Statement) monthly. This way you can claim your input tax credits monthly and it keeps your cash flow healthy. However, you have to pay the GST on the sales of the developed property or townhouses at the end of the project.

 

    8- Contingency

Like all developments, there are always cost overruns or challenges that are faced by developers. This is a percentage of construction costs that a developer allows for, usually ranging between 5-10%. This percentage is to cover costs that you don’t know about.

A classic example could be a delay in obtaining a building permit, which increases holding costs or a tribunal hearing required to deal with objections.

 

    9- Income & Profit

After your development project is complete and your investment properties available for sale or rent, your profit/income is dependent upon your strategy to sell or hold them. These decisions are taken even before you get in the project, however, there's no hard and fast rule, should your financial position change by the time your developed product comes to market.